STAFF

Marcel Kuiper

Pastor of Spiritual Formation & Community Life

marcel@fellowship-church.ca

Jon Pollnow

Pastor of Youth & Discipleship

jon@fellowship-church.ca

Marlene Verhulst

Administrative Assistant

marlene@fellowship-church.ca

Michelle Reda

Children's Ministry Director

michelle@fellowship-church.ca

Stephen Faris

Music Director

stephen@fellowship-church.ca

Liz Vandenbor

Church Custodian

liz@fellowship-church.ca

Heike Hulst

Treasurer

heike@fellowship-church.ca

Leadership - Council

Ys Boekestyn

Council Chair

ys@fellowship-church.ca

Brad Baxter

Council Vice-Chair

brad@fellowship-church.ca

Judy Groenenberg

judy@fellowship-church.ca

Stephanie Van Helvoort

stephanie@fellowship-church.ca