STAFF

Jim Poelman

Specialized Transitional Minister (STM)

jpoelman@fellowship-church.ca

Jon Pollnow

Pastor of Youth & Discipleship

jon@fellowship-church.ca

Marlene Verhulst

Administrative Assistant

marlene@fellowship-church.ca

Bryton Wood

Worship Director

bryton@fellowship-church.ca

Liz Vandenbor

Church Custodian

Heike Hulst

Treasurer

heike@fellowship-church.ca

Leadership - Council

Mandy Weeks

Council Chair

mandy@fellowship-church.ca

Brad Baxter

Council Vice-Chair

brad@fellowship-church.ca

Judy Groenenberg

Clerk

judy@fellowship-church.ca

Stephanie Van Helvoort

stephanie@fellowship-church.ca